The Club Del Monte offers the best fresh salad bar on the Monterey Peninsula as well as sandwiches custom made to order. Fresh soup and chili con carne are offered daily. Come in on Fridays for the house special clam chowder. The Club Del Monte Dining Room serves breakfast and lunch Monday-Friday.

ENJOY MONGOLIAN NIGHT every Wednesday  · 5-9 pm in the Club Del Monte Dining Room. Create your own stir-fry with a huge variety of meats, vegetables, sauces and condiments, plus soup, rice and noodles on the side. 95¢ per oz. For more information, call 831-656-2170 or email mwrcatering@nps.edu

Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4:00PM

Mongolian Night

Club Del Monte

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Sunday, October 27, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, November 3, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, November 10, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, November 17, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, November 24, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, December 1, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, December 8, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, December 15, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, December 22, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, December 29, 2019

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, January 5, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, January 12, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, January 19, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, January 26, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, February 2, 2020

ENDS
12:00AM

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, February 9, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, February 16, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, February 23, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

Sunday, March 1, 2020

ALL DAY

NFL Sundays are back in the Trident Room

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.