Events

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

4:00PM

Mongolian Night

Club Del Monte

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn: Toy Story

Movies On The Lawn

Sunday, June 30, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

11:00AM

Leisure Fair

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

6:00PM

2019 Fall NSA Monterey Softball League

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6:00PM

2019 NSA Monterey Cornhole Tournament

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Friday, July 12, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn: Monsters, Inc

Movies On The Lawn

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz: De Tierra Vineyards

Club Del Monte

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn: Ratatouille

Movies On The Lawn

Sunday, July 28, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Wrap-Up Party

Community Recreation

Friday, August 9, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn: Coco

Movies On The Lawn

Saturday, August 10, 2019

1:30PM

San Francisco 49ers Vs Dallas Cowboys

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz: Scratch & Wrath Wines

Club Del Monte

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn: Finding Nemo

Movies On The Lawn

Sunday, August 25, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz: Trio Carmel

Club Del Monte

Sunday, September 29, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz: Alvarado Street Brewery

Club Del Monte

Sunday, October 27, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, June 24, 2019

1:00PM

CFS Round Table

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

1:00PM

Suicide Prevention Awareness

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Thursday, June 27, 2019

1:00AM

Entrepreneurship Workshop

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

10:00AM

Financial Planning for Deployment

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

1:00PM

Mid-Deployment/ Mobility Brief

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

4:30PM

Organize Your Life

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Friday, June 28, 2019

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.