Events

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

4:00PM

Mongolian Night

Club Del Monte

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

San Francisco Giants Vs New York Yankees

Community Recreation

Sunday, April 28, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00PM

2019 NSAM Volleyball League

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Friday, May 3, 2019

4:30PM

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

Trident Room

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:00AM

Alcatraz Island Tour

Community Recreation

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5:00PM

2019 NSAM Volleyball League

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:00PM

2019 NSAM Individual Ping-Pong Tournament

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:00PM

2019 NSAM Volleyball League

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz

Club Del Monte

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:00PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Sunday, May 26, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Kickoff Party

La Novia Room

Saturday, June 8, 2019

10:45AM

Redwood Horseback Ride

Community Recreation

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

5:30PM

Corkz & Forkz

Club Del Monte

Friday, June 14, 2019

6:30PM

Movies On The Lawn

Community Recreation

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

White Water Rafting *REDUCED PRICING*

Community Recreation

Sunday, June 30, 2019

ENDS
8:00PM

White Water Rafting *REDUCED PRICING*

Community Recreation

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch at the Historic Hotel Del Monte

Barbara McNitt Ballroom

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

1:00PM

Suicide Prevention Awareness

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Thursday, April 25, 2019

10:00AM

Acing Your Interview

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

10:00AM

EFMP 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

4:00PM

Sponsor Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Raising Financially Fit Kids

Fleet & Family Support Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

3:00PM

Love Long Distance

Live Well Resiliency Webinars

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

Play Group

Tech Connection Teen & Youth Center (Monterey)

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.